New Years Resolutions

So its the new year again! Can you believe it?! Its 2015 already.

2015 goals

Every year I make resolutions and every year I fail to keep most of them. But this year is going to be different! I have made 5 goals for myself. Five simple goals! A few of them are a little personal so I am not going to share them at this point in this blog but I am going to share my business goals with you. So please help me and keep me accountable for my goals. I would also love to hear your new years resolutions and how I can help you achieve them!

So here are my Goals Air Born Quilts in 2015:

  1. Release 12 new patterns this year
    1. Every Month I am going to release a new quilting pattern. So watch out for them on the blog and in my etsy shop
  2. Reach 100 sales in my etsy shop
    1. it is one of my goals to reach 100 sales in my etsy shop this year. So if you like my quilt patterns tell your friends about them too!
  3. Post to this blog every Wednesday this year.

Those are my resolutions for this year. What are your resolutions?

2 thoughts on “New Years Resolutions

Leave a Reply

